015.jpg
Tuesday, March 31st

District Presidents

District 1          
           
President Rita
Buegler
Rochester 507-285-9237 ritabueg@charter.net
Secretary Karyl Dronen Houston 507-894-4274 bodyshops14@gmail.com
Treasurer Sarah Griffith Claremont 507-272-9168 griffith.sarah@mayo.edu
           
District 2          
President Debbie Kuharski Hutchinson 320-587-0469 dbkuharski@mchsi.com
           
District 4          
Co-Pres Jan Lowe Worthington 507-376-5693 janlowe27@hotmail.com
Co-Pres Jan Petersen Worthington 507-727-3911 larryjan@hotmail.com
           
District 5          
President Patti Reynolds New Hope 763-537-6512 mshs1@comcast.net
           
District 8          
President Elect Alice Haglund Virginia 218-749-5516 midwaygardener@yahoo.com
President Dave Wildung Grand Rapids 218-326-4764 dwildung@mchsi.com
Treasurer Carol Borich Chisholm 218-254-2179 cjborich@mchsi.com
           
           
District 10          
President Vickie Bosl Starbuck 320-239-2529 vbosl@hcinet.net
VP Joyce Corle Farwell 320-886-5462  jcorle@rea-alp.com
Treasurer Myra McGarvie Belgrade 320-254-1400 dmgarvie@frontiernet.net
Secretary Linda Sievert Starbuck 320-239-4586  
           
District 12

 

       
         
 
Vice President Mary Graham Blackduck 218-586-2927 egraham@paulbunyan.net
President Karen Sollom Bemidji 218-759-0684 wildrice@paulbunyan.net
Treasurer Barb Smith Cass Lake 218-335-6832 smitty@paulbunyan.net
Newsletter Maggie Schwegman Bemidji 218-585-2997  

 

District 13

 

       
President Pam Bettin Thief River Falls 218-681-0291  riley@mncable.net
VP David Lee Thief River Falls 218-681-7633 justme445@hotmail.com
Secretary Genevie Michal Salol 218-463-1831
Treasurer Sue Fugleberg Roseau 218-463-1871 lsfugleberg@centurytel.net
This site was created by Joker Media's website development and video production divisions located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tucson, Arizona, Orlando, Florida and Miami, Florida.