purple.jpg
Saturday, July 23rd

District Presidents

District 1          
           
President Rita
Buegler
Rochester 507-285-9237 ritabueg@charter.net
Secretary Karyl Dronen Houston 507-894-4274 bodyshops14@gmail.com
Treasurer Pauline Varley Rochester 507-272-9168 griffith.sarah@mayo.edu
 VP  Marge  Kitchen  Houston  507-289-4430  arley10@juno.com
District 2          
President Debbie Kuharski Hutchinson 320-587-0469 dbkuharski@mchsi.com
           
District 4          
President Rhonda Hanson Utz Springfield 507-920-9363 rhutz1955@yahoo.com
VP Marianne Schotzko Comfrey 507-877-3826 smschotzko@frontiernet.net
Sec & Treasurer Teresa Liesenfeld Comfrey 507-877-2531 bliesenfeld@frontiernet.net
District 5          
President Patti Reynolds New Hope 763-537-6512 mshs1@comcast.net
           
District 8          
President Elect Alice Haglund Virginia 218-749-5516 midwaygardener@yahoo.com
President Dave Wildung Grand Rapids 218-326-4764 dwildung@mchsi.com
Treasurer Carol Borich Chisholm 218-254-2179 cjborich@mchsi.com
           
           
District 10          
President Cherry Klassen  Benson 320-843-4176 klassencherry@gmail.com
VP Sandy Groneberg  Hoffman 320-986-2347 sandygroneberg@hotmail.com
Secretary Mary Hintzman Kensington 320-965-2767 NA
           
           
District 12

 

       
         
 
Vice President Karen Sollom Bemidji 218-759-0684 wildrice@paulbunyan.net
President Karrie Kapsner Park Rapids 218-732-9079 bkkapsner@gmail.com
Treasurer Barb Smith Cass Lake 218-335-6832 smitty@paulbunyan.net
Secretary Mary Nord Bemidji 218-444-6669  mgnord@paulbunyan.net

 

District 13

 

       
President Jean Pederson Roseau 218-463-2622 meanjeanmn@wiktel.com
VP David Lee Thief River Falls 218-681-7633 justme445@hotmail.com
Secretary Donna Wensloff Wannaska 218-425-7582
Treasurer Judy Landin Warroad 218-386-1726 escape2swift44@yahoo.com
This site was created by Joker Media's website development and video production divisions located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tucson, Arizona, Orlando, Florida and Miami, Florida.