Contact Us

Location

Minnesota State Horticultural Society
2705 Lincoln Drive, Roseville, MN 55113

Hours
Monday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Phone

You can reach us during normal business hours at: 651-643-3601 or 1-800-676-6747.

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org.

By Department

Chief Executive Officer

Rose Eggert
rosee@northerngardener.org
Ext. 201

Membership Services

membershipservices@northerngardener.org
Ext. 204

Northern Gardener Magazine Publisher
Advertising Sales

Tom McKusick
tomm@northerngardener.org
Ext. 205

Communications and Creative Content Manager

Brenda Harvieux
brendah@northerngardener.org
Ext. 206

Director of Development

Diane Duvall
dianed@northerngardener.org
Ext. 208

Community Outreach Coordinator

Vicky Vogels
vickyv@northerngardener.org
Ext. 211

Administrative and Volunteer Coordinator

Lara Lau-Schommer
laral@northerngardener.org
Ext. 200

Garden-in-a-Box Program Coordinator

Sam Johnson
samj@northerngardener.org
Ext. 20

Northern Gardener Magazine Editor
Notes from Northern Gardener Blogger

Mary Lahr Schier
mary@maryschier.com
507-581-4145