Contact Us

We're Moving!

As of June 3, 2019, our new address will be 1935 West County Road B2, Suite 125, Roseville, MN 55113.

Location

Minnesota State Horticultural Society
2705 Lincoln Drive, Roseville, MN 55113

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: by appointment

Phone

You can reach us during normal business hours at 651-643-3601.

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org.

By Department

Executive Director

Gretchen Ambrosier
gambrosier@northerngardener.org
Ext. 201

Membership Marketing Manager
Membership and Subscription Services

Becky Swee
bswee@northerngardener.org
Ext. 204

Northern Gardener Magazine Publisher
Advertising Sales
Minnesota Green Program

Tom McKusick
tmckusick@northerngardener.org
Ext. 202

Communications and Creative Content Manager
Website, Email Marketing, and Calendar of Events
Graphic Design

Brenda Harvieux
bharvieux@northerngardener.org
Ext. 206

Director of Development
Fundraising and Gifts
Spring Garden Gala

Diane Duvall
dduvall@northerngardener.org
Ext. 208

Community Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
Classes and Events
Volunteer Opportunities

Lara Lau-Schommer
llschommer@northerngardener.org
Ext. 211

Garden-in-a-Box Program Coordinator

Maria Brosofske
mbrosofske@northerngardener.org
Ext. 205

Accounts Payable and Receivable
Payroll

Dennis Feit
dfeit@northerngardener.org
Ext. 205

Northern Gardener Magazine Editor
Notes from Northern Gardener Blogger

Mary Lahr Schier
mary@maryschier.com
507-581-4145