New Location!

1935 County Road B2 W, Suite 125, Roseville, MN 55113

Office Hours

Mon-Fri, 9-5

Phone

651-643-3601

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org

Contact us by Department

Acting Executive Director
Dennis Feit
dfeit@northerngardener.org

Communications & Marketing Director
Becky Swee
bswee@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support Staff
Sue Hoehn
shoehn@northerngardener.org

Editor of Northern Gardener Magazine
Mary Lahr Schier
mary@maryschier.com

Community Outreach Manager
Lara Lau-Schommer
llschommer@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support Staff
Linda Stewlow
lstewlow@northerngardener.org

Development Associate
Diane Duvall
dduvall@northerngardener.org

Garden-in-a-Box Coordinator
Maria Brosofske
giab@northerngardener.org

Minnesota Green Coordinator
Becky Grefthen
mngreen@northerngardener.org