Contact Us

 *Our office is temporarily closed. We're still working hard from home—email us for the fastest response to any questions, and we recommend joining or renewing membership or donating online for speediest processing. Thank you for your support!

Location

1935 County Road B2 W, Suite 125, Roseville, MN 55113

Hours

       Mon-Fri, 10-3        (temporarily closed)

Phone

651-643-3601

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org

Our Staff

Acting Executive Director & Community Outreach Director
Lara Lau-Schommer
llschommer@northerngardener.org

Community Outreach Manager
Courtney Tchida
ctchida@northerngardener.org

Communications & Marketing Director
Becky Swee
bswee@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support
Sue Hoehn
shoehn@northerngardener.org

Development Director
Diane Duvall
dduvall@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support
Linda Stewlow
lstewlow@northerngardener.org

How to Find Us