Location

1935 County Road B2 W, Suite 125, Roseville, MN 55113

Hours

       Mon-Fri, 10-3        (temporarily closed)

Phone

(651) 643-3601

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org

*UPDATE: Our office is currently closed for the health and safety of you, our community and our staff. We're still working hard from home—please email us (info@northerngardener.org) for the fastest response to any questions. Thank you for your support!

Meet Our Staff

Acting Executive Director & Community Outreach Director
Lara Lau-Schommer
llschommer@northerngardener.org

Community Outreach Manager
Courtney Tchida
ctchida@northerngardener.org

Communications & Marketing Director
Becky Swee
bswee@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support
Sue Hoehn
shoehn@northerngardener.org

Development Director
Diane Duvall
dduvall@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support
Linda Stewlow
lstewlow@northerngardener.org