Location

1935 County Road B2 W, Suite 125, Roseville, MN 55113

Hours

Mon-Fri, 10-3

Phone

(651) 643-3601

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org

Staff

Interim Executive Director
David Fey
dfey@northerngardener.org

Development Associate
Diane Duvall
dduvall@northerngardener.org

Community Outreach Director
Lara Lau-Schommer
llschommer@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support Staff
Sue Hoehn
shoehn@northerngardener.org

Administrative Support Staff
Linda Stewlow
lstewlow@northerngardener.org

Communications & Marketing Director
Becky Swee
bswee@northerngardener.org

Community Outreach & Program Manager
Courtney Tchida
ctchida@northerngardener.org