Contact Us

Location

Minnesota State Horticultural Society
2705 Lincoln Drive, Roseville, MN 55113

Hours
Monday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Phone

You can reach us during normal business hours at: 651-643-3601 or 1-800-676-6747.

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org.

By Department

Chief Executive Officer
Accounts Payable and Receivable
Northern Gardener Store

Rose Eggert
reggert@northerngardener.org
Ext. 201

Membership Marketing Manager
Membership and Subscription Services

Becky Swee
bswee@northerngardener.org
Ext. 204

Northern Gardener Magazine Publisher
Advertising Sales
Minnesota Green Program

Tom McKusick
tmckusick@northerngardener.org
Ext. 205

Communications and Creative Content Manager
Website, Email Marketing, and Calendar of Events
Graphic Design

Brenda Harvieux
bharvieux@northerngardener.org
Ext. 206

Director of Development
Fundraising and Gifts
Spring Garden Gala

Diane Duvall
dduvall@northerngardener.org
Ext. 208

Community Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
Classes and Events
Volunteer Opportunities

Lara Lau-Schommer
llschommer@northerngardener.org
Ext. 211

Garden-in-a-Box Program Coordinator

Sam Johnson
sjohnson@northerngardener.org
Ext. 202

Northern Gardener Magazine Editor
Notes from Northern Gardener Blogger

Mary Lahr Schier
mary@maryschier.com
507-581-4145