Contact Us

New Location!

1935 County Road B2 W, Suite 125, Roseville, MN 55113

Hours
M-F, 9-5

Phone

651-643-3601

Email

For general inquiries, email info@northerngardener.org.

By Department

Northern Gardener Magazine Editor

Mary Lahr Schier
mary@maryschier.com

Director of Community Outreach

Lara Lau-Schommer
llschommer@northerngardener.org

Director of Communications & Marketing

Becky Swee
bswee@northerngardener.org

Development Associate

Diane Duvall
dduvall@northerngardener.org

Garden-in-a-Box Coordinator

Maria Brosofske
mbrosofske@northerngardener.org

Minnesota Green Coordinator

Becky Grefthen
mngreen@northerngardener.org

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Dennis Feit
dfeit@northerngardener.org