007.jpg
Saturday, February 6th

Tours

MSHS Sponsored Travel Tours

Date Title
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - Tuesday, May 3, 2016
ITALIAN LAKES - SOLD OUT
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Monday, August 1, 2016
SCENIC ALASKA - CANCELED
Thursday, September 1, 2016
CHICAGO: MILLENIUM PARK AND CHICAGOLAND GARDENS
Sunday, January 1, 2017
COSTA RICA: GARDENS, VOLCANOS AND WATERWAYS
Saturday, April 1, 2017
SPRING WILDFLOWER PILGRIMAGE
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
BOSTON IN BLOOM: GARDENS OF ART AND ARCHITECTURE
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
ROMANTIC ARGENTINA: GRACIOUS GARDENS AND MAJESTIC MOUNTAINS
Sunday, April 1, 2018
SPRING GARDENS OF VIRGINIA
Friday, June 1, 2018
FRANCE: GARDENS AND CHATEAUX OF NORMANDY AND THE LOIRE VALLEY
Thursday, November 1, 2018
SOUTH AFRICA: BOTANICAL RICHES, GARDENS AND GAME RESERVES

This site was created by Joker Media's website development and video production divisions located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tucson, Arizona, Orlando, Florida and Miami, Florida.