022.jpg
Saturday, May 28th

Events

We are constantly updating our list of events, so please check back frequently to view new listings.

To list your event on our website or in Northern Gardener Magazine, click the button below and fill out the form. For questions about the Calendar of Events, email Brenda Harvieux: BrendaH@northerngardener.org.

submit-event

Submissions must include all information requested on the form. Calendar of Events submissions for the magazine must be received eight weeks prior to the publication date. If you miss the magazine deadline, your event will still be included on our Web Calendar.

Deadlines for Publication in Northern Gardener Magazine:

January/February Issue: November 1.
March/April Issue: January 1.
May/June Issue: March 1.
July/August Issue: May 1.
September/October Issue: July 1.
November/December Issue: September 1.

Although we try our best to include all submitted event items, due to space issues, we cannot guarantee that all events will be published.

Date Title
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Wednesday, August 31, 2016
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Anoka County Master Gardeners - Plant and Insect Diagnostic Clinics
Saturday, June 4, 2016
8:30am - 12:30pm
Great River Greening - Prairie Restoration
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 3:00pm
Landscape Revival Native Plant Sale and Expo
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 1:00pm
MSHS Spring Open House Fundraiser
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 3:00pm
Rochester Garden Fair - Benefit for Homeless Youth
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 1:00pm
St. Croix Valley Master Gardeners - Plant Sale
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 12:00pm
Carver County Horticulture Society - Annual Plant Sale
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 3:00pm
Robbinsdale Diggers Garden Club - Plant Sale
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 3:00pm
Diggers Garden Club Plant Sale
Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:00am - 2:00pm
Minnesota Hosta Society Plant Sale
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:00am - 2:00pm
MN Chapter of North American Rock Garden Society - Plant Sale
Sunday, June 5, 2016
11:00am - 3:00pm
Master Gardeners of Washington County - Plant Sale
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Eagan Garden Club - Integrated Pest Management in the Landscape
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Floralia - Floral Design 101
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016
Minnesota Peony Society Peony Show - Enchanting Peonies
Saturday, June 11, 2016
8:30am - 12:30pm
Great River Greening - Oak Rescue Along the Mississippi River
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Carver-Scott Extension Master Gardeners - Evenings in the Garden
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Carver-Scott Master Gardeners - Summer Garden Festival
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Men's and Women's Garden Club of Minneapolis - Tips for Competing at Plant Shows
Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Rochester Garden and Flower Club - Flowers for Beauty and Cutting
Saturday, June 18, 2016
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Williams Gardeners - Wild Flower Route Celebration
Monday, June 20, 2016
5:30pm - 7:30pm
St. Cloud Flower and Garden Club - Garden Tour
Sunday, June 26, 2016
10:00am - 3:00pm
South St. Paul Garden Club - Community Garden Tour
Sunday, June 26, 2016
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mahtomedi Garden Club - Garden Tour
Sunday, June 26, 2016
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016
10:00am - 4:30pm
North American Lily Society - Saturday in the Park
Sunday, July 10, 2016
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens
Thursday, July 21, 2016
10:00am - 7:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Art Fair in the Gardens
Saturday, July 23, 2016
9:00am - 4:00pm
Tangletown Gardens Art and Garden Tour
Sunday, July 24, 2016
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society and Quiet Oaks Hospice House Music & Butterfly Release
Thursday, July 28, 2016
5:00pm - 9:00pm
West Central Research and Outreach Center Horticulture Night
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
Lake Owasso Garden Club Flower Show
Saturday, August 6, 2016
9:00am - 1:00pm
Men’s and Women’s Garden Club of Minneapolis Garden Tour
Sunday, August 7, 2016
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016
Men’s and Women’s Garden Club of Minneapolis - Flower, Food, and Foto Show
Sunday, August 21, 2016
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens
Monday, September 19, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Goodhue County Horticultural Society - Living with Weeds
Monday, September 19, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
St. Cloud Flower and Garden Club - Growing Garlic
Monday, October 17, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
St. Cloud Flower and Garden Club - Forcing Bulbs and Growing Amaryllis

This site was created by Joker Media's website development and video production divisions located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tucson, Arizona, Orlando, Florida and Miami, Florida.