001.jpg
Tuesday, June 30th

Events

We are constantly updating our list of events, so please check back frequently to view new listings.

To list your event on our website or in Northern Gardener Magazine, complete the form by clicking here or download it and mail it to: Minnesota State Horticultural Society, 2705 Lincoln Drive, Roseville, MN 55113. You may also fax the form to 651-643-3638.

submit-event

Submissions must include all information requested on the form. Calendar of Events submissions for the magazine must be received eight weeks prior to the publication date. If you miss the magazine deadline, your event will still be included on our Web Calendar.

Deadlines for Publication in Northern Gardener Magazine:

January/February Issue: November 1.
March/April Issue: January 1.
May/June Issue: March 1.
July/August Issue: May 1.
September/October Issue: July 1.
November/December Issue: September 1.

Although we try our best to include all submitted event items, due to space issues, we cannot guarantee that all events will be published.

Date Title
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Anoka County Master Gardeners - Plant and Insect Diagnostic Clinics
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015
North Star Lily Society - Land of 10,000 Lilies
Saturday, July 11, 2015
9:00am - 4:00pm
Hennepin County Master Gardeners - Learning Garden Tour
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015
10:00am - 4:00pm
Northfield Garden Club - Garden Tour
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:00am - 4:00pm
St. Anthony Park Garden Club - Garden Tour
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:00am - 2:00pm
Frogtown Green and NeighborWorks - Frogtown Garden Tour
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00am - 2:00pm
Lake Superior Rose Society - Rose Fest
Saturday, July 11, 2015
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lake Superior Rose Society - Rose Show
Saturday, July 11, 2015
1:30pm
West Central Research and Outreach Center - Display Garden Tour
Sunday, July 12, 2015
10:00am - 4:00pm
Fairview Lakes Auxiliary - Garden Tour
Sunday, July 12, 2015
10:00am - 3:00pm
Goodhue County Master Gardeners - Red Wing Arts Association Garden Tour
Sunday, July 12, 2015
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens
Monday, July 13, 2015
7:30am - 5:45pm
St. Cloud Flower and Garden Club/Granite City Rose Society - Flower and Rose Show
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Maplewood Nature Center - Garden Art
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:00am - 7:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Art Fair in the Gardens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
3:30pm - 9:00pm
Rochester Garden and Flower Club - Garden Tour
Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:30am - 4:00pm
MSHS 12th District - Flower and Garden Show
Saturday, July 18, 2015
9:00am - 4:00pm
Master Gardeners of Dakota County - Garden Tour
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:00am - 11:00am
Maplewood Nature Center - Garden Tour of Native Plants for Pollinators
Monday, July 20, 2015
5:30pm - 8:30pm
St. Cloud Flower and Garden Club - Garden Tour
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
4:00pm - 8:30pm
Olmsted County Master Gardeners - Tour with the Masters
Thursday, July 23, 2015
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Federated Garden Clubs of Minnesota - What's Up In the Gardens
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015
9:00am - 5:00pm
Minnesota Water Garden Society - Water Garden Tour
Sunday, July 26, 2015
8:15am - 2:00pm
Daylily Society of Minnesota - Daylily Garden Tour
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens and Butterfly Release
Monday, July 27, 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Hennepin County Library - Creating Fairy Gardens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
5:00pm - 9:00pm
West Central Research and Outreach Center - Horticulture Night
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Bluff Country Master Gardeners - Life is Gardening: Learn from the Past, Plant for the Future
Sunday, August 2, 2015
11:00am - 4:00pm
Daylily Society of Minnesota - Off-Scape Daylily Show
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
8:30am - 4:30pm
Japanese Garden Assoc. - Japanese Garden Skills Workshop and Tour
Sunday, August 9, 2015
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
Men's and Women's Garden Club of Minneapolis - Flowers, Food and Foto Show
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Spanferkel Under Glass
Saturday, August 22, 2015
9:00am - 12:00pm
Carver-Scott Master Gardeners - Plant Sale
Sunday, August 23, 2015
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Munsinger Clemens Botanical Society - Music in the Gardens
Saturday, August 29, 2015
8:00am - 3:30pm
First District MSHS - Fall Festival and Flower Show
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:00am - 2:00pm
Orchid Society of Minnesota - Annual Orchid Sale and Repotting Service
Monday, September 14, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Owasso Garden Club - Gardening Under Trees
Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Rochester Garden and Flower Club - Daffodils 101
Monday, September 21, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Washington County Horticulture Society - Beekeeping
Monday, September 21, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Goodhue County Horticultural Society - Lawn Management
Saturday, October 3, 2015
9:00am - 3:00pm
Chisholm Hibbing Garden Club - District 8 MSHS Fall Meeting
Monday, October 12, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Owasso Garden Club - Gardening for all Seasons
Thursday, October 15, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Rochester Garden and Flower Club - Harvesting from Nature for Winter Decorating
Monday, October 19, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Washington County Horticulture Society - Living with Weeds
Monday, October 19, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Goodhue County Horticultural Society - Ornamental Grasses
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00am - 4:00pm
African Violet Society and Twin Cities Gesneriad Society - Fall Display and Sale
Monday, November 16, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Goodhue County Horticultural Society - Containers Through the Seasons

This site was created by Joker Media's website development and video production divisions located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tucson, Arizona, Orlando, Florida and Miami, Florida.