Northern Gardener Gardener's Market

The Gardener's Market section in Northern Gardener is a great way to find out about nurseries and garden centers worth visiting, find an arborist or landscaping service, or to shop for that special gift for a gardener.

May/June 2012 Gardener's Market

March/April 2012 Gardener's Market

Advertiser List

Below you’ll find a list of advertisers in the current issue of Northern Gardener magazine and a link to their Web site. You can click on the Web address to learn more about their products and services.

Advertiser

Web address

Ambergate Gardens

ambergategardens.com

Bachman’s

bachmans.com

Better Than Rocks

betterthanrocks.com

Blue Thumb

bluethumb.org

Buell’s Landscape Center

buells.com

Century College

century.edu

Cook Water Farm

cookwaterfarms.com

CreekSide Soils 

creeksidesoils.com
Donahue’s Greenhouse, Inc. donahuesclematis.com

Dramm 

dramm.com

Edelweiss Landscaping & Nursery

edelweissnursery.com

Espalier Services espalierservices.com
Espoma  espom.com

Feathers

feathersdelivers.com
Funkie Gardens  funkiegardens.com
Gertens gertens.com

Gregor Farm & Greenhouse

gregorfarm.com

Hedberg Landscape Supplies

hedbergaggregates.com

Heidi's Lakeshore Gardens 

bloomonmn.com

Hennepin Technical College

hennepintech.edu

Hermes Garden Center

hermesfloral.com

Hostas Direct

hostasdirect.com

Jean’s The Right Plant Place

rightplantplace.com

Kent's Plants & Wild Bird Store 

kentsplants.com
Kinnickinnic Natives kinninatives.com

Knecht’s Nurseries and Landscaping

knechts.net

Landscape Alternatives

landscapealternatives.com

Leben's Floral at Old Town Market 

lebensfloral.net

Lilydale Garden Center

lilydalegardencenter.com

Linder’s

linders.com

Malmborg's 

malborgsinc.com

Mickman Brothers, Inc. 

mickman.com

Midwest Hydroponic Supplies

midwestsupplies.com/hydro

Minneapolis Farmers Market

MplsFarmersMarket.com

Minnehaha Falls Nursery & Garden Store

minnehahafallslandscape.com

Minnesota Nursery & Landscape Association

gardenminnesota.com

Minnesota State Horticultural Society

northerngardener.org

Monrovia

monrovia.com

Morning Sky Greenery

morningskygreenery.com

My Sister's Garden  mysistersgarden.com

Natural Stone Benches

naturalbenches.com

Noble Landscape & Garden Center   noblelandscaping.com 
Orion Farm Roses orionfarm.com

Osmocote 

plantersplace.com

Out Back Nursery & Landscaping

outbacknursery.com

Prairie Restorations

prairieresto.com

Proven Winners

provenwinners.com

Rustic Gardens rusticgardens.net
Sam Kedem Roses kedemroses.com

Savory’s Gardens

savorysgardens.com

Squire House Gardens

squirehousegardens.com

Sunnyside Gardens

sunnysidegardens.com

Tangletown Gardens

tangletowngardens.com

Terrace Horticultural Books

terracehorticulturalbooks.com

Thomsens Greenhouse & Garden Center

tgreenhouses.com

Top Notch Treecare

topnotchtree.com

Wagners  wagners.biz
Westonka Horticultural Society  westonkahort.org

White Flower Farm

whiteflowerfarm.com

Wildflower Rescue of MN

wildflowerrescue.com

Winter Greenhouse  wintergreenhouse.com
 
This site was created by Joker Media's website development and video production divisions located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Tucson, Arizona and Orlando, Florida.